Pace University
W-207
New York, NY 10038
212-346-1368
studyabroad@pace.edu
E-mail: 
Password: 
Contact Us
The Basics
Eligibility
Application Deadlines
How to Choose a Program
Advising Appointments
Application Instructions
Costs and Payment
FAQs
Apply for Study Abroad
7 Steps to Study Abroad
Programs
International Scholarships
Create Account
Resources
Checklist
Faculty Contacts
LGBT Abroad
Parents
Study Abroad Ambassadors
Travel Resources
Testimonials
I'm Back! Now What?
Become a Study Abroad Alumni Ambassador
Photos
Student Gallery
Deadlines
Academic Year: March 1
Fall: March 1
Summer: March 1
Spring: September 15
Program Search
Program Type:
Program Country:
Program Term:
Major:

Traveler Access
Faculty Contacts for Course Approvals

DYSON
Advising Office NYC
(212) 246-1518 

Department Chairperson Email Location
American Studies
Dr. Sarah Blackwood
sblackwood@pace.edu41 Park Row, 15th floor
Biology & Health Sciences Dr. Richard Schlesinger rschlesinger@pace.edu 41 Park Row, 16th floor
Chemistry & Physical Sciences Dr. Nigel Yarlett nyarlett@pace.edu 1 Pace Plaza, 3rd floor
Communication Sciences & Disorders Dr. Carol Alpern calpern@pace.edu   41 Park Row, 5th floor
Communication Studies Dr. Satish Kolluri skolluri@pace.edu 41 Park Row, 5th floor
Criminal Justice & Security Dr. Joseph Ryan jryan@pace.edu 41 Park Row, 11th floor
Economics Dr. Anne Bynoe abynoe@pace.edu 41 Park Row, 11th floor
English Dr. Tom Henthorne 
Dr. Levine-Keating
41 Park Row, 15th floor
Environmental Studies
Dr. Harold Brown
hbrown@pace.edu
41 Park Row, 7th floor
Film and Screen Studies
Dr. Ruth Johnston
rjohnston@pace.edu41 Park Row, 15th floor
Fine Arts Professor Linda Herritt lherritt@pace.edu 41 Park Row, 10th floor
Forensic Science Dr. Demos Athanasopoulos dathanasopoulos@pace.edu 1 Pace Plaza, 3rd floor
History Dr. Patricia Gloster-Coates pglostercoates@pace.edu 41 Park Row, 11th floor
Latin American Studies
Dr. Daniel Greenberg
dgreenberg2@pace.edu41 Park Row, 11th floor
Mathematics Dr. Dina Taiani gtaini@pace.edu 41 Park Row, 7th floor
Modern Languages Dr. Iride LaMartina-Lens ilamartinalens@pace.edu 41 Park Row, 11th floor
Performing Arts Dr. Jorge Cacheiro jcacheiro@pace.edu 41 Park Row, 10th floor
Philosophy & Religious Studies Dr. Harold Brown hbrown@pace.edu 41 Park Row, 7th floor
Political Science Dr. Christopher Malone cmalone@pace.edu 41 Park Row, 7th floor
Psychology Dr. Florence Denmark fdenmark@pace.edu 41 Park Row, 13th floor
Sociology & Anthropology Dr. Amy Foerster afoerster@pace.edu 41 Park Row, 8th floor
Women's & Gender Studies Dr. Nancy Reagin nreagin@pace.edu 41 Park Row, 15th floor

Advising Office Pleasantville
(914) 773-3781
Choate House, 2nd Floor

Department Chairperson Email Location
Biology & Health Sciences Dr. Jack Horne jhorne@pace.edu Dyson Hall
Environmental Studies Dr. Angelo Spillo aspillo@pace.edu Environmental Center
Chemistry & Physical Sciences Dr. Ellen Weiser eweiser@pace.edu Marks Hall
Criminal Justice & Security Dr. Joseph Ryan jryan@pace.edu Choate House
Economics, History & Political Science Dr. Alex Azarchs aazarchs@pace.edu Choate House
English, Modern Languages, Gender Studies
Dr. Bette Kirschstein bkirschstein@pace.edu Choate House
Mathematics
Dr. Charles Masiello cmasiello@pace.edu Marks Hall
Media, Communications, Visual Arts
Professor Robert Klaeger rklaeger@pace.edu Choate House
Philosophy & Religious Studies
Dr. Harold Brown hbrown@pace.edu Choate House
Psychology
Dr. Ross Robak rrobak@pace.edu Marks Hall


LUBIN
Advising Office NYC
(212) 618-6550
lubinugadviseny@pace.edu

Department Coodinator Email Location
(All offices, with the exception of Information Systems, are located on the 4th Floor, West Wing, Pace Plaza Building.)
Accounting Vera Zubrickezubrick@pace.edu Section F
Finance Carmen Urma curma@pace.edu Section C
Management, Hospitality & Tourism, International Management Barbara Powell bpowell@pace.edu Section I
Marketing Nisha Lalchandani nlalchandani@pace.edu Section B
Legal Studies & Taxation Nisha Lalchandani nlalchandani@pace.edu Section B
Information Systems Kimberley Brazaitis kbrazaitis@pace.edu 163 William St. 2nd Floor

Advising Office Pleasantville
(914) 773-3531
Goldstein Academic Center, 1st Floor

Department Coordinator Email
Accounting and Marketing Lucille Kenny lkenny@pace.edu
Management, Finance, Legal Studies Patty Saviano psaviano@pace.edu


SEIDENBERG CSIS
Advising Office NYC
(212) 346-1183
 
Department Chairperson Email
Information Systems & Technology Dr. John C. Molluzzo jmolluzzo@pace.edu
Computer Science Dr. Constantine Coutras ccoutras@pace.edu

Advising Office Westchester

Department Chairperson Email
Computer Science Dr. Narayan Murthy nmurthy@pace.edu
Information Systems & Technology Dr. Daniel Farkas dfarkas@pace.edu


SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

Department Chairperson Email
Education Dr. Arthur Maloney amaloney@pace.edu


PFORZHEIMER HONORS COLLEGE

Department Advisor Email
Honors College Dr. William Offutt woffutt@pace.edu



Pace University Study Abroad